,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1st September – SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day

Thursday 2nd September – SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day

Friday 3rd September - SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October – Half Term

Monday 1st November – First pupil day

Friday 17th December – Last day of Term close at 1.30pm


SPRING TERM 2022

Monday 3rd January – SCHOOL CLOSED – Bank Holiday

Tuesday 4th January – SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day

Wednesday 5th January – First pupil day

Monday 21st – Friday 25th February – Half Term

Monday 28th February – First pupil day

Friday 8th April – Last day of Term close at 1.30pm


SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 25th April – First pupil day

Monday 2nd May – SCHOOL CLOSED – Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May (Bank Holiday) – Friday 3rd June – Half Term

Monday 6th June – SCHOOL CLOSED – Inset Day

Tuesday 7th June – First pupil day

Wednesday 20th July – Last day of Term close at 1.30pm

 

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Friday 2nd September -Training day for staff - school closed

Monday 5th September - Training day for staff - school closed

Tuesday 6th September - School re-opens to all children

Monday 24th – Friday 28th October – Half Term

Monday 31st October – School re-opens to all children

Tuesday 20th December – Last day of Term close at 1.30pm

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Wednesday 4th January – Training day for staff - school closed

Thursday 5th January – School re-opens to all children

Monday 13th – Friday 17th February – Half Term

Monday 20th February – School re-opens to all children

Friday 31st March – Last day of Term close at 1.30pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17th April – School re-opens to all children

Monday 1st May – SCHOOL CLOSED – Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June – Half Term

Monday 5th June – Training day for staff - school closed

Tuesday 6th June – School re-opens for all children

Thursday 20th July – Last day of Term close at 1.30pm

Friday 21st July - Training day for staff - school closed

X
Hit enter to search